Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday 12 times.
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am