Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 11 2018.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:15am to 11:45am